Day Eleven

Today us high school students had an handbook assembly when we first got here so I didn’t have very much time. But what I did get done was a few videos in lesson five.

Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 2.33.25 PM.png

At first I started with this photo I worked on yesterday, I was trying to make it a black and white photo.

Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 2.49.41 PM.png

All I did was go to the layer menu and so to New Adjustment Layer and there I could go to Channel Mixer. That is where I changed the red and green layer to zero.

Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 2.44.56 PM.png

To make it a partial silhouette photo I went back to the Layer menu and right back to New Adjustment Layer but this time I went to Brightness/Contrast and changed the brightness to fifty and the contrast to fifty as well.

One thought on “Day Eleven

Leave a Reply

