Day Twelve

Today I worked on lesson videos from lesson five on the Photoshop Fundamental. It focused on getting my horse to be a complete black silhouette.

Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 2.01.45 PM.png

Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 2.13.20 PM.png

I first started by creating a new layer so I could do my brushwork on. After that I used the brush tool to fill in all of the white spots on the already mostly black horse.

Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 2.27.06 PM.png

I also started working on adding the wing layer so the horse becomes a pegasus. I used the method that is just going to the image, on photoshop, and copying then going back to the horse silhouette and pasting.

Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 2.40.23 PM.png

One thought on “Day Twelve

Leave a Reply

