Day Sixteen

I FINALLY FINISHED MY HORSE!!! I have been working on trying to get lesson five done on the Photoshop video lessons, and i finally got it and I’m sooo proud. (keep in mind that I have had to redo almost half of this photo at least 20 times)

Screen Shot 2016-08-31 at 1.57.53 PM.png

I started today with the work I got finished a few days ago.

Screen Shot 2016-08-31 at 2.05.34 PM.png

I had to add another layer with the wings in it because I was trying to make the second wing. So I clicked on the wing #1 layer and clicked and held while clicking the alt button to copy it.

Screen Shot 2016-08-31 at 2.08.55 PM.png

Then I needed to rotate the new coped layer to where the wing was supposed to be lined up at. I went to the Edit menu and chose the Free Transform and rotated it -118.00 degrees left.

Screen Shot 2016-08-31 at 2.31.09 PM.png

I finished by making the “elbow” for the second wing. I went up to the Window menu and chose the Path setting and the elbow path was already for me to add. I added the elbow and filled it in with black by clicking shift delete and chose background color and so it would be black.

One thought on “Day Sixteen

Leave a Reply

