Day Twenty-Four

Today I went to the Career Center and did the Locating Information Work keys test. I received a silver rating.

I worked on th back of my shirt a little today as well.

Screen Shot 2016-09-13 at 2.49.45 PM.png

I started with a blank canvas then I added my text “Band of Gold”

Screen Shot 2016-09-13 at 2.59.34 PM.png

I also wanted to add music notes but I’m not sure if I like the ones I chose so I might change them.

Screen Shot 2016-09-13 at 3.03.46 PM.png

(*9-16:i have taken off the music notes, because it’s going to be on my arm*)

Leave a Reply

