Day Forty-One

Today I worked on a Goldbugs football T-shirt design.

Screen Shot 2016-10-06 at 2.55.09 PM.png

I started by going to dafont.com and downloaded Bascula College font. Then I decided Alva High looked better than Alva High School.

Screen Shot 2016-10-06 at 2.55.17 PM.png

I then made the big AH for Alva High (in the same font) in a goldish color to represent the schools colors.

Screen Shot 2016-10-06 at 2.55.25 PM.png

I then added Goldbugs and made each set of letters a different size. (147, 110,85,75)

Screen Shot 2016-10-06 at 2.55.35 PM.png

I then a cute little saying (let the games begin) to the bottom and made it to where it fit best.

Screen Shot 2016-10-06 at 2.55.42 PM.png

I then added the Goldbug mascot and placed it in the middle and on top of the other layers.

Screen Shot 2016-10-06 at 2.55.48 PM.png

I then added the football player to one side, under all the layers, then duplicated it and flipped it horizonitally and added it to the other side.

One thought on “Day Forty-One

Leave a Reply

