Day Forty-Two

Today I worked on starting a basketball homecoming poster.

Screen Shot 2016-10-07 at 2.52.18 PM.png

I started with the players in the center, copied and pasted on from another file.

Screen Shot 2016-10-07 at 2.52.23 PM.png

I then put BASKETBALL and went and Arched it up over the basketball players using the create warped text option.

Screen Shot 2016-10-07 at 2.52.26 PM.png

I then did the same for HOMECOMING but instead I selected Arch Lower.

Screen Shot 2016-10-07 at 2.52.28 PM.png

I then out GOLDBUGS over it all and changed the Opacity to 80%.

 

One thought on “Day Forty-Two

Leave a Reply

