Day Forty-Eight

Today i worked on the Magazine cover.

Screen Shot 2016-10-17 at 3.07.55 PM.png

I changed the name of my magazine and the font I used I used, for the Title, Acne Demo Regular off of dafont. I also put the season the magazine would come out.

Screen Shot 2016-10-17 at 3.11.41 PM.png

I then added my first teasers. I used the purple I used in the tile and black. I made the 35 bigger then the letters, and also in a different font, President regular, and the letters are Myraid Pro. The page number a different font as well, Aerolite Bold.

Screen Shot 2016-10-17 at 3.14.05 PM.png

I added my second teasers to the other side and used the same font for the letters and the page number.

Screen Shot 2016-10-17 at 3.17.16 PM.png

I then added a article headline right under the teaser, to add something a little eye catching.

Screen Shot 2016-10-17 at 3.18.17 PM.png

I added my third teaser under my first one I made. I used the same font for all the numbers and all the letters and also the page numbers.

Screen Shot 2016-10-17 at 3.20.19 PM.png

I then added my fourth teaser and workout with the models name. I again used the same font, president, for the numbers. The same font, myraid pro, for the letters. And, Aerolite, for the page numbers.

Screen Shot 2016-10-17 at 3.22.09 PM.png

I then added a barcode I found on the internet and added it to the bottom right corner by copying and pasting from another file. I also added the price above the barcode.

One thought on “Day Forty-Eight

Leave a Reply

