Day Fifty-Five

Today I worked on the election campaign  project, banner.

Screen Shot 2016-10-28 at 2.54.03 PM.png

I started with the faded flag and changed the opacity to 70%. I then added the caboom and postioned where I liked it the design to start.

Screen Shot 2016-10-28 at 2.54.06 PM.png

I then finished my logo out with the signature thumbs up over the blast, it was copied and pasted from one of my previous designs.

Screen Shot 2016-10-28 at 2.54.10 PM.png

I then added the name of my canidate and what he is running for and what year, this year. I made the text line up with the right end and then repostioned mt logo to line up good with the text.

Screen Shot 2016-10-28 at 2.54.12 PM.png

I added his slogon onto he bottom of the canidate and made it smaller than the name sohis name is more prevelant then the slogon.

 

 

 

One thought on “Day Fifty-Five

Leave a Reply

