Day Fifty-Six

Today I worked on the Election Campaign Project, the newsletter.

Screen Shot 2016-10-31 at 2.51.24 PM.png

I used the Rectangle Tool to make a blue rectangle, for my masthead, I also added a red line underneath it, for Republican colors.

Screen Shot 2016-10-31 at 2.51.35 PM.png

I then added a red circle and a white circle under it to outline it, using the Ellipse Tool.

Screen Shot 2016-10-31 at 2.51.37 PM.png

I then added my kaboom, from a previous design, from my logo under the circle.

Screen Shot 2016-10-31 at 2.51.42 PM.png

I then added a picture of Trump, I used the Magnetic Lasso Tool and then resized it and used the earser tool to fit in in the circle perfectly.

Screen Shot 2016-10-31 at 2.51.49 PM.png

I then added the name of my canidate and his slogon onto the masthead.

Screen Shot 2016-10-31 at 2.51.58 PM.png

Using the Rectangle Tool again I addded another box, for the address, etc. Screen Shot 2016-10-31 at 2.52.00 PM.png

I then added the signature thumbs up onto where the text boxes will be, underneath the artcles.

One thought on “Day Fifty-Six

Leave a Reply

