Day Fifty-Nine

Today I worked on a school t-shirt design.

Screen Shot 2016-11-03 at 2.51.10 PM.png

I started by using the rectangle tool and then I duplicated the first one so they would all be the same size.

Screen Shot 2016-11-03 at 2.51.14 PM.png

I then added our team, Goldbugs, in the font I found on dafont.com, I lined the top of the letters with the bottom line.

Screen Shot 2016-11-03 at 2.51.16 PM.png

I then added my exspected graduation year onto the middle.

Screen Shot 2016-11-03 at 2.51.18 PM.png

I added my school name, AHS, and lined the bottom of the letters with the top of the lines.

Screen Shot 2016-11-03 at 2.51.20 PM.png

I then added the goldbug symbol to the right side and duplicated it and then flipped it horizontally.

(??????)

 

One thought on “Day Fifty-Nine

Leave a Reply

