Day Sixty-One

Today was filming day so I worked on a school themed project.

Screen Shot 2016-11-07 at 2.33.18 PM.png

I started with a basketball and I used the elliptical marquee tool and selected around just the ball and copy and  pasted it onto my canvas.

Screen Shot 2016-11-07 at 2.33.22 PM.png

I then added an image of the basketball player silhouetes and placed it inside of the ball and used the eraser tool and formed it to the ball.

Screen Shot 2016-11-07 at 2.33.30 PM.png

I then found a font on dafont, sports center, and added my school name and used the warped text tool and set Alva High at arch, 85%, and Basketball at arch, -85%.

Screen Shot 2016-11-07 at 2.33.34 PM.png

I then added the teams name, in the same font, I also added the schools mascot.

One thought on “Day Sixty-One

Leave a Reply

