Day Sixty-Two

Today I went to the Career Center today and worked on ACT practice quizzes.

I then finished my Election Campaign Project newsletter.

Screen Shot 2016-11-08 at 2.51.32 PM.png

I looked on his site and found an additional of three topics he has spoke about. (one from October 31)

Screen Shot 2016-11-08 at 2.51.38 PM.png

I then duplicated the first topic I had on there to make sure the size and style of the font are the same. ( October 29)

Screen Shot 2016-11-08 at 2.51.41 PM.png

I then did the same and duplicated the one right before. ( October 28)

One thought on “Day Sixty-Two

Leave a Reply

