Day Sixty-Four

Today we were doing our own projects and I didn’t know what to do so I played around with the options of the shape tool (U).

Screen Shot 2016-11-10 at 2.58.41 PM.png

I started by choosing out of the custom shapes they have and I found this window, grid. Then I used the Ellipse tool and made the heads, and hair. For the bangs I made a circle then used the eraser tool and fit it to the other hair.

Screen Shot 2016-11-10 at 2.59.08 PM.png

I then used the Rectangle tool and made the bodies and the clothes on them.

Screen Shot 2016-11-10 at 2.59.35 PM.png

I then used the Ellipse tool and made the faces, for the mouths I made a circle then used the eraser tool to shape them.

(Sorry)

 

 

One thought on “Day Sixty-Four

Leave a Reply

