Day Sixty-Nine

Today I worked on the Black Friday AD, I chose Walmart as my store.

Screen Shot 2016-11-17 at 2.59.35 PM.png

I started with a green background and then I used the shape tool to add a white and red rectangle.

Screen Shot 2016-11-17 at 2.59.46 PM.png

I then put a rounded rectangle at the center top and I then found the Walmart logo and added it to the top off my ad.

Screen Shot 2016-11-17 at 2.59.57 PM.png

I then used the shape tool and added a blue rectangle and used the warped shape mode and made one of the corners inward more. I then added a yellow line “ribbon” and then I found a bow and used the magnetic lasso tool to copy and paste arounf it .

Screen Shot 2016-11-17 at 3.00.22 PM.png

I then added the sale was for the page only for only one hour, I also found a cartoon clock and added it in where the O was supposed to be.

Screen Shot 2016-11-17 at 3.01.22 PM.png

I then added the time of the sale and what day it was happening.

Screen Shot 2016-11-17 at 3.01.34 PM.png

I then added a few products that would be sold at this sale and made them to size of my liking. ( there will be more )

Screen Shot 2016-11-17 at 3.01.49 PM.png

I then used the rounded rectangle shape tool to add the boxes where the prices of the products will be.

 

One thought on “Day Sixty-Nine

Leave a Reply

