Day Seventy-Five

Today I finished the  NWTC YouTube Channel Art Project, I did the Channel Icon.

Screen Shot 2016-11-30 at 2.47.38 PM.png

I put NWTC (Northwestern Technology Center) and then used the 3D mode on the text and then moved it the way I pleased.

Screen Shot 2016-11-30 at 2.47.41 PM.png

I then added Alva & Fairview, for the centers, in the other color used in the logo. I again used the 3D mode for the text but I did this without the shadow and layed out more.

Screen Shot 2016-11-30 at 2.41.19 PM.png

I then added a design, using the shape tool, I chose the lightbulb because we are the ‘Technology’ centers. I then used the 3D mode and moved it to my liking. (I used the color on the arrow in the school’s logo)

Screen Shot 2016-11-30 at 2.47.45 PM.png

One thought on “Day Seventy-Five

Leave a Reply

