Day Seventy-Six

Today I worked on my own project..

Screen Shot 2016-12-01 at 2.53.00 PM.png

I started by using the shape tool ot add one of the custom shapes to the background.

Screen Shot 2016-12-01 at 2.53.05 PM.png

I then used a photo with this yellow design and I used the Elliqtical Marquee tool to select only this middle circle from it.

Screen Shot 2016-12-01 at 2.53.12 PM.png

I then used the shape tool again to add the circle outlines around the yellow circles.

Screen Shot 2016-12-01 at 2.57.21 PM.png

I then used the same tool but just in another color and put them around the white circles.

Screen Shot 2016-12-01 at 2.53.20 PM.png

I then added my name and used the 3D mode to move it forward more and make it come out.

 

One thought on “Day Seventy-Six

Leave a Reply

