Day Seventy-Eight

Today I created the letterhead for my end of semester letter. I used the shape tool to create two hollowed circles in the top left corner, I also used the shape tool to out a rectangle in the middle the right edge, in which my information was held. I also found a font, on dafont.com and put a “fancy” M inthe circles at the top. My colors were maroon and light purple. To tie the whole image together I put two rectangles on the bottom, one of each color. I then wrote my letter about what I have learned in this class, what I’d like to do next semester and also what projects I enjoyed most.

 

Leave a Reply

