Day Eighty

Today I worked on a project called mindset…

Screen Shot 2016-12-09 at 2.40.20 PM.png

I started with the photo of a ballerina and I used the smudge tool to smudge out the corners of the image.

Screen Shot 2016-12-09 at 2.41.02 PM.png

I then used the line tool within the shape tool and created a skirt.

Screen Shot 2016-12-09 at 2.41.20 PM.png

I then used the same tool but with black lines.

Screen Shot 2016-12-09 at 2.41.24 PM.png

I then added an image of flowers and used the smudge tool to smudge the inside portion around the photo and the outside edge.

Screen Shot 2016-12-09 at 2.43.58 PM.png

I then used the liine tool again and put several deisgn lines ontop of the flower background.

One thought on “Day Eighty

Leave a Reply

