Day Eighty-Three

Today I worked on a project of my own..

Screen Shot 2016-12-14 at 2.59.37 PM.png

I used the brush tool to make the dirt and then i changed brushes and made the grass           ( yeah that’s right there are grass brushes) I also used a brush on the snow.

Screen Shot 2016-12-14 at 2.59.39 PM.png

I then used a different brush to draw out the tree, I also used a smaller brush in a few different colors going up the tree. I used a brush (yes there are brushes for leaves, omg I know) to make the leaves that have ‘fallen’ off of the tree.

Screen Shot 2016-12-14 at 2.59.54 PM.png

I then used the shape tool to make the snowman and his hat.

Screen Shot 2016-12-14 at 3.00.02 PM.png

I then used a thinner brush stroke to make all of the details including the broom.

 

Screen Shot 2016-12-14 at 3.00.59 PM.png

*(in addition I put a quote on it for the blog post)

One thought on “Day Eighty-Three

Leave a Reply

