Day Eighty-Six

Today I worked on Adobe Illustrator, I was figuring out how to use the drawing tablet (wacom).

Screen Shot 2017-01-05 at 3.05.01 PM.png

I started by picking my brush and deciding what I wanted, it was a little hard at first to figure out the placements on the tablet.

Screen Shot 2017-01-05 at 3.05.34 PM.png

I only got to this point today because I kept having to delete because the pin is a little touchy.

 

I also wrote my “quote” for what I would tell someone why they should enroll at NWTC.

“You should enroll at the Northwest Technology Center because it is a great experience and a great way to pick up new skills. NWTC offers outstanding opportunities for students going into many different careers, it helps you to get prepared for the field and or what you are interested in doing in the future. Northwest Technology Center devotes its time to making its students more knowledgable about the class they choose, it is an interactive education setting that offers hands on, easy to learn skills.”

One thought on “Day Eighty-Six

Leave a Reply

