Day One Hundred & Four

Today I worked on maybe a T-shirt design within Adobe Illustrator.

Screen Shot 2017-02-02 at 2.58.34 PM.png

I started out with a basic soccer ball, I went to file I went down to place and then found the image and put it in the document.

Screen Shot 2017-02-02 at 2.58.37 PM.png

I then used the pen tool and create two lines, one on top and the on the bottom. I then got my text tool and put in my text, I then went to the window menu and down to appearance and I put an outline around it. I went down to the fx symbol and to drop shadow and then added one onto the text.

( I am nowhere near finished with this project. )

One thought on “Day One Hundred & Four

Leave a Reply

