Day One Hundred & Fourteen

Today I came in at 12:00 to help with the sophomore tours, I worked with a couple of kids about photography, I told them about several settings on the camera ], what good composition is, that angles are a good thing to use and that shadows, positions, and lighting is a key point to photography. i also talked with a student about what we do here in class, photoshop, illustrator, video, photography, projects, pretty much everything we have to do and how this is a great course to take if you need computer credits. I created a favorite work page and added the projects:

  1. Magazine Cover
  2. Election Campaign
  3. Google Logo
  4. NWTC YouTube Channel Art Project

I included what the projects were, what program I used to create them, and what tools I used within the program.

One thought on “Day One Hundred & Fourteen

Leave a Reply

