Day One Hundred & Fifteen

Today I worked on a couple tee shirt designs using two programs, Illustrator and Photoshop.

Screen Shot 2017-02-17 at 2.54.10 PM.png

Within photoshop I started by using the brush tool and multiple colors. I was using the wacom tablet to scribble a little and then change a color and so on.

Screen Shot 2017-02-17 at 2.54.13 PM.png

I then added a few silhouettes, I opened the image in another document and drug it over, I then changed the type from normal to multiply.

( Not Finished )

Screen Shot 2017-02-17 at 2.54.40 PM.png

As I got back onto Illustrator I’ve been trying to think about this design. I switched the text around and I created opposite drop shadows so they come towards each other.

Leave a Reply

