Day One Hundred & Twenty-Six

Today I didn’t have to go to career center because I am at  spot where I am all finished until everyone else gets there. So I worked on the project I was working on yesterday.

Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 2.04.45 PM.png

I duplicated the windows twice and put them in a row, I then took the free transform and I pressed command and I skewed it down.

Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 2.18.15 PM.png

I then added the funnels by using the rounded rectangle shape tool, I made the first one making a dark rectangle and then an orange one on top. I then grouped them and duplicated it twice, I used free transform on them and skewed the last two a little downward.

Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 2.34.51 PM.png

I then made a new layer called stream and got the shape tool and changed the opacity level to 19% and made the steam path for the big ship.

Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 2.54.14 PM.png

I then took the ship and copied it to make a smaller one but with only one funnel, I then made a steam path for it and connected it to the other path.

Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 3.02.09 PM.png

I then downloaded the font bittersweet and made the text ” poster worthy “.

One thought on “Day One Hundred & Twenty-Six

Leave a Reply

