Day One Hundred & Twenty-Seven

Today I worked on a project out of one of the Photoshop creative magazines.

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 2.08.28 PM.png

I started by making a rectangle using the shape tool I then added a white rectangle on top of the first one.

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 2.19.09 PM.png

I then added yet another rectangle, I then used the ellipse tool and added a circle at the top of the image, I then put a circle over that one but while pressing the – button to subtract it.

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 2.49.02 PM.png

I then used the shape tool and made two rectangle on either side while pressing the – button, and I then put a circle over the middle pressing the subtract button.

Leave a Reply

