Day One Hundred & Thirty-One

Today I worked on a self project, I wanted to do a almost skyline of New York. With like the buildings and possibly the horizon.

Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 2.09.36 PM

I started by using the shape tool and I seven different sized and colored rectangles.

Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 2.24.13 PM.png

I then started by adding windows, I would make my first row and then copy, paste, then free transform to move it up. (command c, command v, command t)

Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 2.45.32 PM.png

One thought on “Day One Hundred & Thirty-One

Leave a Reply

