Day One Hundred & Thirty-Eight

Toady I worked on the t-shirt design for the Fly Film Festival.

Screen Shot 2017-04-03 at 2.04.14 PM.png

I first used the ellipse tool to make the outline circle, i then added the silhouette of the film camera.. I also added the film real, I used the magnetic lasso tool to elect around it then I made a mask for it.

Screen Shot 2017-04-03 at 3.01.29 PM.png

I then used the color off the fly film website, coral and turquoise,  I used the ellipse tool to make make the circle under the camera. I then found fonts on  daft.com; Bardo, Budmo, Market Deco; I then used the ellipse tool to make the small circles around.

One thought on “Day One Hundred & Thirty-Eight

Leave a Reply

