Day One Hundred & Forty-Five

Today I finished the NACF t shirt design, I changed my design completely from when I started.

NACF$.jpg

I added a few squiggles ], gray and gold. I then added a artist hat above the palette. I found a font on daft.com, sketch 3D, and made my heading, I used colors off of the palette, I also added the day and a concise quote. I then got onto brusheezy.com and found a splatter brush and used it for the background, I changed its opacity to 40%

One thought on “Day One Hundred & Forty-Five

Leave a Reply

