Day One Hundred & Forty-Six

Today we did our own projects, and I wasn’t sure what to work on so I made a couple of designs using the same and brush tools.

monday.jpg

I started by using the line tool to make the M,N,A,Y. I then used the ellipse tool tomato a circle then I erased half of it and used the line tool to make the lines as of a closed eye or sun(you choose). I the used the ellipse tool to make a circle and erased half of it to make the bottom of the cup and then I used the line tool to make the top and sides. I used half of a ellipse to make the handle, then I used the brush tool to make the steam lines and the line tool to make the zz.

Moon&b.jpg

I used the line tool to make the normal small words, except for the D,B,C I used the brush, and the M,N in moon, line tool. I then used the ellipse tool for the big circle and erased a small portion then I added a moon within the smaller circle.

One thought on “Day One Hundred & Forty-Six

Leave a Reply

