Day One Hundred & Forty-Nine

Today I worked on a DWBH, don’t worry be happy, project.

Screen Shot 2017-04-20 at 2.26.46 PM.png

I first started buying the line tool to create some triangle, different shapes and sizes. I then used this cloud photo, and used the polygonal magnetic tool to select around just the triangles I wished and applied a vector mask.

Screen Shot 2017-04-20 at 2.53.24 PM.png

I then used a photo of flowers and the beach and did the same, polygonal tool for just the triangles I wanted, vector mask, I then used a picture of a lighthouse. I used the font April Flower and put the DWBH quote.

DWBH2.jpg

One thought on “Day One Hundred & Forty-Nine

Leave a Reply

