Day One Hundred & Sixty

Today I worked on making a calendar, I wanted to use pictures of my friends and myself. I imported my photos onto the computer and used photo shop to put the ones I wanted together and for which month. I used the smudge tool, the place linked option, and free transform. I also used the polygonal lasso tool, and the blur tool. I used Microsoft Excel to  do the calendar part, I used a template they already had on it. I mainly just added birthdays on each month, I also changed some of the fonts of the months. ( I am not adding screenshots of my photos because I want it to be a surprise when I finish it. )

Leave a Reply

