Day One Hundred & Sixty-Three

Today I made a shirt of army friend, she is supporting a team in the goldbug olympics. I also made a mouse pad for my boyfriend, because well you know I like to annoy him.

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 2.46.35 PM.png

I used a font called comic sanchez from dafont.com, and I used the shape tool to make the trophy, I used a gradient overlay on it, diamond overlay at 35% opacity. I used the polygonal lasso tool to cut the shorts and put a vector mask over it.

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 2.46.05 PM.png

I screenshot pictures off of my instagram for this one, I found a font called cute love and used it for the lettering.

Leave a Reply

